Refund

At last! After one month, I got my refund for my local travel. I attended the Content Development Workshop on MultiPoint last February 4-6 in Cebu City. The Coalition for Better Education (CBE) shouldered the hotel accommodation, food and air fare. The Division Office of Digos City shouldered my local travels.

The reimbursement of one thousand sixty one pesos and fifty centavos covered the terminal fees, taxi fare and bus fare (of which I paid with my own pocket). Even if it is not that “much”, I am very grateful because with this amount I can already buy 10 kilos of rice, one blouse, petty things etc….

I have just received the check few minutes back. I will encash it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

