Marc Hector

I took care of Marc Hector “Kakoy”, the son of my cousin, last Sunday night because Helen had to admit Lourenz at the hospital due to diarrhea.

Kakoy is a hyperactive child. He loves to move and talk. That night, he asked for a notebook because he wanted to write. When he saw a box of crayons, he also used them.Kakoy (left) and his brother Lourenz

Then, he walked around. He said, “Mommy, naa kay bep lop?” He meant beef loaf. I said none. He uttered, “Naa ka fishhhh?” I answered, “Oo, kaon ka fish?” So, even if he had already taken his dinner, I fried tuna fish. He wanted to lie down. He did so. He just told me that he did not want to eat anymore.

He slept soundly on our bed. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh….shhh………..

Leave a Reply

