One Drizzling Day…

One Drizzling day,

I think of you…

I miss you…

I eat alone at Pizza Treat…

I walk alone @ Rizal Avenue…

I think of you again…

I hope you are just here…

But, fate may not allow us…

I don’t know…

One drizzling day,

My cheeks, ohhh..wet.

A stream of water flows…

Hopefully, one sunny day

You’ll be there to bright my day!

One drizzling day,

I’m always thinking of you.

Then, I realize it’s not only in a drizzling day

that I think of you…

How I miss you!

Leave a Reply

