On This Day

I’m currently watching “Boys over Flower” through Youtube. Grabeeeeehhhhh! Nakakakilig! heheheeh…It’s almost 10:00 PM. Kararating ko pa lang from Davao.

On this day, I did the following…

* I got my evaluation sheet at the registrar of University of Southeastern Philippines. My average grade is 1.4. The staff said that I am exempted in taking the Comprehensive Exam. To God be the glory!

* I watched “Boys Over Flowers” through the net, outside USEP campus while making a letter addressed to Dr. gargar, the dean of the College of Education.

* I claimed my passport at the Department of Foreign Affairs.

* I ate Chicken Kiam @ Chow King, SM.

* Nag-window Shopping.

Leave a Reply

