Superwoman

Heheheh…I consider myself as a superwoman this week because I did the following:

* taught Grades V & VI simultaneously if Ma’am Vinluan was not around, since there’s no substitute teacher yet Ma’am V took care of the class of Te Ann (Te Ann is on leave, I will just make another article about Te Ann.)

* took charge of the school canteen

* made some researches about my research proposal

* conducted a part-time teaching at CJC

I thank God for the strength and wisdom to do my part. I’m grateful to God, too, for the joy I feel that I have contributed something for our school.

Leave a Reply

