The Blog Below

The blog below entitled “A Night with Boubert and Paul” was the product of my demonstration on how to use the wordpress account. I was at the faculty lounge of CJC when Boubert asked me last week on how to post an article in wordpress. That time, Sir Paul Olvis was a seat away from me who was also busy chatting with his friend @ facebook. So, when I demonstrated how to use the said website for blogging, Paul also took a glimpse on how to do it.

One thought on “The Blog Below

  1. When i first open your account miss, i was really amazed…but i still have confusions in mind on how to know whether im already linked on your blog or not…I dont know how..C miss Tura ni miss,plz do have patience on me miss…jujujuju

Leave a Reply

