Love Insights from Friends

Just a second after posting my recent blog entitled “He’s Not Into Me”, I smiled because I remembered Paul’s comment to me last Thursday night. “Hayag kaayo imong kaugmaon ba. Maminyo lang ka ug foreigner. Wala’y maminyo sa imo ug Pinoy kay Summa Cum Laude man ka.”

Hahahaha…What a comment. I am smiling now as I am encoding my thoughts. Well, I have already lifted everything to God my heart’s desires. Maybe, as what Astra said when we had a short dialogue at Jollibee an hour ago, “Muabot ra na.”

Leave a Reply

