Long Lost Friend

I’m very happy that I’m able to communicate again to my Korean friend Seo Yun-a. She’s been my friend since I was in third year high school. That was 1998. She’s the one who first wrote me a letter. When I was in fourth year college, we were not able to communicate with each other anymore.

Almost two weeks ago, I opened my sent mails in my yahoo acccount. I found her email ad. I tried to send a short message to her even if before there’s always a notification of sending failure. I was so surprised when she replied. 

I’m so thankful that we can communicate with each other again.

Leave a Reply

