Before Noon

It all happened before noon of the 20th of November.

I was sitting inside the Weena Bus when a lady asked me if someone was sitting beside me. With a smile, I said, “Wala.”

Then, she told me her experience a while ago.  She got out from the other bus when it parked at the Digos City terminal for she bought candies. When she went back, someone was occupying her seat. She did not make any argument and she stepped down from the said bus. She was mad because she already paid the ticket from Km71 to Davao.

Leave a Reply

