The New Che_anne

I had no time to post any blog here for a couple of months.  I was so busy with my life- love life..Hahahaha…

At least, my mundane world before—a world full of pain and turmoil, had passed away. I do not want to look back again those events which made me cry. I do not want to reminisce those memories which caused me feel so depressed. Good-bye to the old Che_anne…The Che_anne who was so weak…so sensitive.

I am now a new Che_anne. New in the sense that I am stronger now…I am more able to handle the complexity of life…I am more courageous to face the various challenges in my life.

Leave a Reply

