On GSP International Fun Walk

Tepen woke me up at 5:05 this morning. It’s because I had to attend the Fun Walk organized by the Girl Scout of the Philippines (GSP). I thought I was so late because Ma’am Tita told me that it would start at 5:00 AM.

gsp

I sent SMS to Ma’am Cely Alabado, our District GSP Coordinator. She replied she’s coming.

I was able to register. I paid P 150.00 for the registration fee.

We walked from Digos City national High School to Gaisano Mall then going back to city high school.

Free porridge, egg and pandesal were given to the participants. I was able to eat porridge and egg only.  After eating, I joined the Zumba.

zumba

Leave a Reply

