Letters from Lamlangil

My heart is overflowing with joy the moment I learned that the pupils from Lamlangil Elementary School, Tamban, Malungon, Sarangani Province (where my brother Benjay is teaching) replied the letters written by my Grade V pupils. I was so excited to give the letters to them last Monday. I was so happy to see the excited faces of my students. They were smiling as they received their letters. Others felt disappointed because they did not receive any reply yet. I tried to comfort them by telling them to wait for the reply. Benjay also told me last Sunday that their students were so happy to receive letters from my students. They kept on asking about the letters. It’s their first time to receive a letter.

My Grade V students read the reply of the pupils from Lamlangil ES.

My Grade V students read the reply of the pupils from Lamlangil ES.

Students of Lamlangil ES read the letters from Jolencio R. Alberca ES.

Students of Lamlangil ES read the letters from Jolencio R. Alberca ES.

Leave a Reply

