Throwback 2014

I thank the Lord our God for His favor to me and to my family for the year 2014. All praises and honor belong to Him!

I thank you Lord for the ups and downs this year. Let me count my blessings.

JANUARY-  I released the first issue of the school paper of JRAES “Ang Alitaptap”

FEBRUARY- I attended the RSPC at Nabunturan, ComVal. Johncar Anta won 3rd place in Feature Writing (Filipino)…Tepen and Shiro were with me.

MARCH- Digos City Division through Mr. Erlito Damo nominated me to the Honors and Awards Program (HAP) of the Civil Service Commission

APRIL- I and Johncar attended the National Schools Press Conference at Subic, Zambales..What a nice experience! Have been to Manila Ocean Park, Star City, Luneta Park, in front of Cultural Center of the Philippines and Mall of Asia for the first time…

MAY- I received Certificate of Recognition from the Civil Service Commission, Davao del Sur headed by Director Richard Ortiz. I was featured in the CSC Chronicles…

JUNE- used for the first time the e-classroom package

JULY- my Love’s 34th birthday!

AUGUST- Digos Occidental District was the Champion in the Division Tagisan ng Talino

SEPTEMBER- Attended the Awards Ceremony at Grand Men Sen Hotel, nominees and awardees of HAP were recognized

OCTOBER- Had a break..heheheh..one-week MPRE

NOVEMBER- My 31st birthday! Shiro’s 3rd birthday!

DECEMBER- received gifts from Digos City Foursquare Gospel Church

Leave a Reply

