I thank God for adding another year in my life. I celebrate God’s 32 years of faithfulness in my life! Oh, God, the Source of Everything, the Author of our lives, I praise and I thank You for all the blessings I received from You!

Let me recall what happened on my birthday and my son’s 4th birthday.

I went to USEP, Davao City on Saturday, November 28th. I left Digos at around 6:30 AM. I arrived late in my class on Policy Analysis. I was not worried because our teacher did not check our attendance. After our class, my classmates sang a birthday song to me. I also attended in our class on Program Evaluation and Qualitative Research.

It was about 3:00 PM, when May and I left USEP. We rode in a taxi going to Ecoland. We arrived at Digos City Terminal at almost 5:00 PM.

I waited for my husband Tepen and son Shiro at the terminal. We rode in a Holiday Bus and arrived in Banate at around 7:00 PM.

 

Leave a Reply

